Contact Us

The PhilaPort Main Offices are located:
3460 North Delaware Ave, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19134

 

General Information:

Tel: (215) 426-2600
Fax: (215) 426-6800
Email: marketing@philaport.com

 

See below for Contact Us section.

Contacts By Department

Alphabetical order by department/topic

Advertising Inquires:

Amanda Prinski
aprinski@philaport.com
(215) 423-3338

Commercial:

Sean Mahoney
smahoney@philaport.com
(215) 423-4922

Community Relations:

Tummona Fisher
tfisher@philaport.com
(215) 423-1353

Finance:

Edward Henderson
ehenderson@philaport.com
(215) 423-8067

Foreign-Trade Zone:

Nicholas Haynes
nhaynes@philaport.com
(215) 423-0455
To learn more about FTZ #35, visit the Port of Philadelphia’s Foreign-Trade Zone page.

Government Affairs:

Robert Cummings
rcummings@philaport.com
(215) 423-3254

Human Resources/Job Inquiries:

Elaine Civera
ecivera@philaport.com
(215) 423-7864
To view all current Job Opportunities at PhilaPort, and get information about jobs at our terminals/facilities, please visit our Work With Us page.

Legal:

Barbara Coleman
bcoleman@philaport.com
(215) 423-1675

Marketing:

Dominic O’Brien
dobrien@philaport.com
(215) 423-1236
Joseph Fox
jfox@philaport.com
(215) 423-0078
Sean Mahoney
smahoney@philaport.com
(215) 423-4922
 You can also, visit our Marketing page or email: marketing@philaport.com

Right-to-Know:

Alexis Hemingway
ahemingway@philaport.com
(215) 423-2485

Operations:

James Walsh
jwalsh@philaport.com
(215) 423-4932

Procurement:

Kate Bailey
kbailey@philaport.com
(215) 423-5668
You can check out current and future projects by going to our Procurement page. For general inquiries about procurement only, please email: procurement@philaport.com